From Left to Right: 1st Row: Kyle Mueller, Kody Moore, Zach Wreath, and Tyson Moore  2nd Row: Tosha Lusch, Yoshi Lusch, Tierney Moore, Jamie Alexander, Kelsey McClay, Shaye Harre, Logan Gill, and Jaci Lake.

Welcome to the official website of the 2018 & 2019 New Minden League Champion Pedtke Farms slow-pitch softball team!